loading
  • December 1 2021

    Started project

    Started project

    December 1, 2021
    Started project
    • DKU staff selected
    • LogTraining Website established
       
  • January 15 2022

    Business plan

    Business plan

    January 15, 2022
    •  A business plan showing how the LogTraining department of the LogCentre can finance itself independently with the help of training measures

Project Participants

logcentre@dku.kz

Kazakh-German University (DKU – LogCentre) side

Kegenbekov Zhandos

Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies, Associate Professor, Candidate of Technical Sciences

kegenbekov@dku.kz

Tyulyubaeva Dinara

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor Head of Science and Innovation Department, Kazakh-German University

tyulyubaeva@dku.kz

Arimbekova Perizat

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Kazakh-German University, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

arimbekova@dku.kz

Institut of Logistics and Material Handling Systems (ILM) of the Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg side

Reggelin Tobias

Researcher and lecturer at Otto von Guericke university Magdeburg and Fraunhofer institute for factory operation and automation IFF Magdeburg

tobias.reggelin@ovgu.de

Marcel Müller

Marcel Müller is a research fellow at Otto von Guericke university Magdeburg in the Modeling and Simulation Working Group

marcel1.mueller@ovgu.de

Hanna Valchkovar

Master student at Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, project assistant

hanna.valchkova@ovgu.de

Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau

Prof. Dr. Jens Wollenweber

Professor for Transportation Logistics at TH Wildau; Head of Research Group Transportation Logistics; Program director of Logistics (B.Eng.) and Technical Management (M. Eng.)

wollenweber@th-wildau.de

Anne-Katrin Osdoba

Anne-Katrin Osdoba is scientific associate at Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau in the Research Group Transport Logistics

osdoba@th-wildau.de

Project management

In cooperation with

With financial support